Board Members List

Wolverine Jr Football and Cheer Board for the 2017 Season!


President - Terry McNabb

Vice President - Shalon Van Hoof

Athletic Director - Lonnie Powell

Cheer Director - Breanna McMillen

Assistant Cheer director - Carrie Crane

League Representative - Joe McMillen

Treasurer - Lacey Ezell

Secretary - Chrissy Kelly 

Equipment Manager - Austin Smith

Merchandise Manager - Clarissa Branch

Fundraising Manager - Lacey Garrison

Web Manager - Marney Hooper Powell

Publicity Manager - Rochelle Plaster

Concessions Manager - Kim Campbell


Contact any of the board members with your questions, concerns and feedback.   


by posted 02/25/2017
Calendar is loading...